DISCOVERING PERSPECTIVES

THE WHOLE IS GREATER THAN THE SUM OF ITS PARTS

Doris Bader
Founder and Owner
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 08
E-Mail doris.bader@domba.ch
Oliver Bader
Managing Director
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 22
E-Mail oliver.bader@domba.ch
André Laubach
Sales Manager / Senior Real Estate Consultant
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 00
E-Mail andre.laubach@domba.ch
Milena Nedeljkovic-Milojevic
Senior Real Estate Consultant
Phone directly +41(41) 418 08 44
E-Mail milena.nedeljkovic@domba.ch
Martina Knobel
Senior Real Estate Consultant
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 55
E-Mail martina.knobel@domba.ch
Timo Schumacher
Junior Real Estate Consultant
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 33
E-Mail timo.schumacher@domba.ch
Sandra Aeschbacher
Administrative Assistant
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 81
E-Mail sandra.aeschbacher@domba.ch
Patrick Zurkirchen
Marketing Administrator
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 87
E-Mail patrick.zurkirchen@domba.ch
Carla Hunkeler
Marketing Administrator
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 84
E-Mail carla.hunkeler@domba.ch
Michelle Möbus
assistant valuation & acquisiton
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 83
E-Mail michelle.moebus@domba.ch
David Ohnmacht
Marketing Trainee
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 85
E-Mail david.ohnmacht@domba.ch
SAM
Chief Robotics Officer
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 08
E-Mail sam@domba.ch